Up to 70% Off!  
Up to 70% Off! See The Sale  
Your Current Savings
Bonus Discount {{memorialDay.bonusDiscount}}%
Watch the Week 8: Exercise Explanation online guitar lesson by David Wallimann from Playing Modal Made Easy

This exercise consists in ascending the 4 note arpeggio and descending the full mode following the following progression:

A Ionian
A Dorian
A Phrygian
A Lydian
A Mixolydian
A Aeolian
A Locrian