Default true fire hates bass players

I love true fire but true fire hates bass players or mabe they hate stu hamm

they must
    it is bad enough they only have three bass videos but the one bass video decent enough for an intermediate player to get some drills and knowledge

is somehow misdirected and leads you to an acoustic guitar dvd

this has been the case since the summer,
    I would love to see stu hamm and learn some bass knowledge
    but alas the link just does not work

but I must however thank you true fire for bringing Dannyy gotlieb on drums
    it adds some real dimension to your site

but for real you guys need to get up to speed with the bass videos,

I started playing guitar and quickly shifted over to bass and was gigging within a few months the Bass is a great transition instrument and many a guitarist will play bass at one time or another in his or her life.
    with all the great genres you represent
    i think you owe it to your students to get at least a few more bass videos
    and please fix the stu ham dvd

thanks your humble student
    diverse379

Lightbulb browser problem?

Can you describe which pages have the malfunctioning link(s)?

I've tried multiple links (3 on the Home page, 1 on the Full Catalog page) that all take me to the "Bass Guitar Lessons" page.
    and once I was on the pages detailing each bass course's Full Description for Bass Bassics & Fretboard Fitness,
    I was able to go on to the TrueFireTV sample lessons for each as well.

Perhaps you need to clear your browser to refresh the TrueFire pages...

Default really that is odd

whenever I try to click "watch now" on the stu hams fretboard fitness video
    I am directed to an acoustic guitar video

you say it could be my browser?

but why would everything else work except for that one video?

I will try it on my mac right now

Default I just tried it from myMacintosh as well

same thing happens starting from the home page I click on Bass